• University: Catholic University of Lublin

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Social Science

    Local coordinator: Grzegorz Adamczyk, Assoc. Prof

    Address:

    Al. Racławickie 14

    20-454 Lublin

    Poland

    E-mail: grzegorz.adamczyk@kul.pl

    Phone: +48 502 196 075

  • University: University of Vienna

    Faculty/ institute: Institute of Social Ethics

    Local coordinator: Prof. Ingeborg Gabriel; Cezar Marksteiner-Ungureanu, MA

    Address:

    Schenkenstrasse 8-10,

    1010 Vienna

    Austria

    E-mail: i.gabriel@univie.ac.at; marksteinc85@univie.ac.at

    Phone: +43-1-4277-30343

    Faculty/ institute: Institute of Political Science

    Local coordinator: Tatiana Zhurzhenko, PhD

    Address:

    Universitaetsstr. 7,

    1010 Vienna

    Austria

    E-mail: tatiana.zhurzhenko@univie.ac.at

    Phone: +43-1-427747722

  • University: Charles University

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Humanities

    Local coordinator: Prof. Jan Sokol; Lenka Lukesova

    Address:

    U Kříže 8

    158 00  Prague 5 – Jinonice

    The Czech Republic

    E-mail: lenka.lukesova@fhs.cuni.cz

    Phone: +420 251 080 334

  • University: University Sts. Cyril and Methodius

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Law “Justinijan Prvi”

    Local coordinator: Irena Rajchinovska Pandeva, Assist. Prof.

    Address

    Bul „Goce Delcev” n.9

    1000 – Skopje

    Republic of Macedonia

    E-mail: i.rajchinovskapandeva@pf.ukim.edu.mk

    Phone: + 389 23226023

  • University: University St. Kliment Ohridski – Bitola

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Law – Kicevo

    Local coordinator: Elena Tilovska-Kechegi, Assist. Prof.; Mladen Karadjoski, Assoc. Prof.

    Address:

    Bul „1st May” bb

    7000 – Bitola

    Republic of Macedonia

    E-mail: elena-tilovska-kechegi@hotmail.com; mladenkaradzoski1983@gmail.com

    Phone: +389 45 220 267

  • University: Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University

    Faculty/ institute: Institute of Political Science

    Local coordinator: Piotr Burgoński, PhD

    Address:

    Ul. Dewajtis 5

    01-815 Warszawa

    Poland

    E-mail: burgonski@onet.eu

    Phone: +48 22 5618800

  • University: University of Wroclaw

    Faculty/ institute: Institute of Political Science

    Local coordinator: Piotr Sula, PhD; Michał Kuś, PhD

    Address:

    Pl. Uniwersytecki 1

    50-137 Wrocław

    Poland

    E-mail: piotr.sula@uwr.edu.pl; michal.kus2@uwr.edu.pl

    Phone: + 48 71 375 50 59

  • University: The Pontifical University of John Paul II in Cracow

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Philosophy

    Local coordinator: Joanna Mysona Byrska, Assoc. Prof.; Tomasz Kniaź, MA

    Address:

    Ul. Kanoniczna 25

    31-002 Kraków

    Poland

    E-mail: joanna.mysona.byrska@upjp2.edu.pl; tomasz.kniaz@upjp2.edu.pl

    Phone: +48 12 421 84 16

  • University: University of Bucharest

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Political Science

    Local coordinator: Prof. Radu Carp

    Address:

    36-46, M. Kogalniceanu Boulevard

    70709 – Bucharest

    Romania

    E-mail: radu.carp@fspub.unibuc.ro

    Phone: +40 721 174 628

  • University: “Babes Bolyai” University of Cluj-Napoca

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Orthodox Theology – Section Social Theology

    Local coordinator: Radu Preda, Assist. Prof.; Maria Loredana Idomir

    Address:

    Str Nicolae Ivan f.n.

    400117 – Cluj-Napoca

    Romania

    E-mail: radupreda.tso@gmail.com; mariaidomir@staff.ubbcluj.ro

    Phone: +40 732019614 / +40 722 958 377

  • University: “Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu

    Faculty/ institute: Centre for Ecumenical Research Sibiu / Department of Protestant Theology

    Local coordinator: Prof. Stefan Tobler

    Address:

    Str. Mitropoliei 30

    550179 – Sibiu

    Romania

    E-mail: stefan.tobler@ev-theol.ro

    Phone: +40 745 196 266

  • University: University of Belgrade

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Philosophy, Department of History

    Local coordinator: Prof. Nikola Samardzic; Bojana Bursać Džalto

    Address:

    Cika Ljubina 18-20

    11000 – Belgrad

    Serbia

    E-mail: bbursac@f.bg.ac.rs

    Phone: +381 11 2639 356

  • University: University of Ljubljana

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Theology

    Local coordinator: Igor Bahovec, Assist. Prof.

    Address:

    Poljanska c. 4

    1000 – Ljubljana

    Slovenia

    E-mail: igor.bahovec@guest.arnes.si

    Phone: +386-2-2290410

  • University: Catholic University in Ružomberok

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Theology; Institute of applied ethics

    Local coordinator: Doc. Ondrej Stefanak; Radoslav Lojan, PhD

    Address:

    Hlavna 89

    04121 – Košice

    Slovakia

    E-mail: ondrej.stefanak@ku.sk; lojanr@gmail.com

    Phone: +421 44 43 04 693

  • University: University of Trnava

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Philosophy and Arts

    Local coordinator: Katarina Maria Vadikova, PhD

    Address:

    Hornopotocná 23

    918 43 – Trnava

    Slovakia

    E-mail: katarina.maria.vadikova@truni.sk

    Phone: +421 33 59 39 214

  • University: Catholic University Lady of Good Counsel

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Economics and Political Science

    Local coordinator: Prof. Raul Caruso

    Address:

    Laprakë,

    Rruga Dritan Hoxha,

    Tirana 1000,

    Albania

    E-mail: r.caruso@unizkm.al

    Phone: +355 4 227 3290

  • University: Corvinus University of Budapest

    Faculty/ institute: Faculty of Social Sciences and International Relations

    Local coordinator: Prof. Zoltan Balazs

    Address:

    Közraktár u. 4-6,

    1093 Budapest,

    Hungary

    E-mail: zoltan.balazs@uni-corvinus.hu

    Phone: +36-1-482-7210